Damn the Torpedoes
Tom Petty/Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Damn the Torpedoes

Track Listing

1 Refugee
2 Here Comes My Girl
3 Even the Losers
4 Shadow of a Doubt (A Complex Kid)
5 Century City
6 Don't Do Me Like That
7 You Tell Me
8 What Are You Doin' in My Life?
9 Louisiana Rain

Featured Artist: Donald "Duck" Dunn

  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: June 2017
  • Label: Geffen
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (4/11/02, p.134) - 5 stars out of 5 - "...Ineluctable roots rock that's built for the modern world..."

BAM Customer Reviews