Dan and Phil Go Outside
by Dan Howell and Phil Lester


Overview - THE INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

YouTube sensations Dan Howell (danisnotonfire) and Phil Lester (AmazingPhil) were just two awkward guys who shared their lives on the Internet...until now.

Dan Howell and Phil Lester, avoiders of human contact and direct sunlight, actually went outside. Traveling around the world on tour, they have collected hundreds of exclusive, intimate, and funny photos, as well as revealing and candid side notes, to show the behind-the-scenes story of their adventure.

Fans of Dan and Phil's #1 New York Times bestseller, The Amazing Book Is Not on Fire, and their more than 10 million YouTube subscribers will love this full-color book featuring never-before-seen photos and stories from Dan and Phil.

  Read Full Product Description
 
For Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
> Check In-Store Availability
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 163 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Dan and Phil Go Outside by Dan Howell; Phil Lester
 
 
 
Overview
THE INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

YouTube sensations Dan Howell (danisnotonfire) and Phil Lester (AmazingPhil) were just two awkward guys who shared their lives on the Internet...until now.

Dan Howell and Phil Lester, avoiders of human contact and direct sunlight, actually went outside. Traveling around the world on tour, they have collected hundreds of exclusive, intimate, and funny photos, as well as revealing and candid side notes, to show the behind-the-scenes story of their adventure.

Fans of Dan and Phil's #1 New York Times bestseller, The Amazing Book Is Not on Fire, and their more than 10 million YouTube subscribers will love this full-color book featuring never-before-seen photos and stories from Dan and Phil.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781524701451
  • ISBN-10: 1524701459
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: November 2016
  • Page Count: 224
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP
  • Dimensions: 9.8 x 7.5 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.85 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Nonfiction > Humor
Books > Young Adult Nonfiction > Biography & Autobiography - Performing Arts

 
BAM Customer Reviews