menu

The Dark Heroine : Dinner with a Vampire
by Abigail Gibbs




Overview -

The Dark Heroine: Dinner with a Vampire, the debut novel from Abigail Gibbs, is a thrilling paranormal novel set in London with unforgettable characters and haunting romance.

When party girl Violet Lee stumbles upon the charming and wicked vampire Kaspar Varn, she embarks on a dangerous adventure through London's darkest streets and poshest neighborhoods. As their attraction isundeniable, the pair succumb to their desires, but at what cost?

Fans of A Discovery of Witches and Stephanie Meyer's Twilight books won't be able to resist this tale from Wattpadd-sensation Abigail Gibbs. The Dark Heroine is an edgy and wild fantasy; an impossibly sexy read.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 67 copies from $3.45
 
 
 

More About The Dark Heroine by Abigail Gibbs

 
 
 

Overview

The Dark Heroine: Dinner with a Vampire, the debut novel from Abigail Gibbs, is a thrilling paranormal novel set in London with unforgettable characters and haunting romance.

When party girl Violet Lee stumbles upon the charming and wicked vampire Kaspar Varn, she embarks on a dangerous adventure through London's darkest streets and poshest neighborhoods. As their attraction isundeniable, the pair succumb to their desires, but at what cost?

Fans of A Discovery of Witches and Stephanie Meyer's Twilight books won't be able to resist this tale from Wattpadd-sensation Abigail Gibbs. The Dark Heroine is an edgy and wild fantasy; an impossibly sexy read.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062248732
  • ISBN-10: 0062248731
  • Publisher: William Morrow & Company
  • Publish Date: March 2013
  • Page Count: 544
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.39 x 1.28 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.87 pounds

Series: Dark Heroine #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews