menu
{ "item_title" : "Dark Hollows", "item_author" : [" Steve Frech "], "item_description" : "'Wowzers, what a read... I absolutely LOVED this book... An unputdownable page turner of a read.' Ginger Book Geek, 5 stars Jacob Reese enjoys the quiet life, running a coffee shop and renting out his cottage in The Hollows, Vermont.But the calm is shattered when a woman who looks eerily similar to his ex-girlfriend Laura turns up to stay in the cottage, and leaves a mysterious note in the guest book.Now Jacob's seeing Laura everywhere--a glimpse of her face across the street, her music box left outside his house, a gift he gave her years before hanging from the trees.But it can't be Laura. Because Laura's dead.Someone knows Jacob's secret--what really happened the night Laura died--and they're out for revenge... A gripping and twisted thriller. Fans of Gillian Flynn, Gregg Olsen and Mark Edwards will love Steve Frech. Readers LOVE Dark Hollows: 'Wow ... This book just pulls you right in... I couldn't put it down ' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars'One of the best thrillers I've read this year.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars'Best psychological thriller of 2019.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars'Couldn't put it down... Absolutely fantastic nail-biting novel, so gripping I just could not stop reading.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars'Exciting and thrilling... Like riding a rollercoaster... Should be on everyone's reading list.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars'I burned through this.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars'Once I started I couldn't put it down' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars'Wow I absolutely loved this bookI was hooked from page one.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars'Impossible to put down.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars'Great book I could not put it down. Read the book in one day. Had me guessing until the end.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars'This one would go down on my list of favorite thrillers this year... I loved this book ' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/00/837/217/0008372179_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "12.99", "online_price" : "12.99", "our_price" : "12.99", "club_price" : "12.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Dark Hollows|Steve Frech
Dark Hollows
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

'Wowzers, what a read... I absolutely LOVED this book... An unputdownable page turner of a read.' Ginger Book Geek, 5 stars

Jacob Reese enjoys the quiet life, running a coffee shop and renting out his cottage in The Hollows, Vermont.

But the calm is shattered when a woman who looks eerily similar to his ex-girlfriend Laura turns up to stay in the cottage, and leaves a mysterious note in the guest book.

Now Jacob's seeing Laura everywhere--a glimpse of her face across the street, her music box left outside his house, a gift he gave her years before hanging from the trees.

But it can't be Laura. Because Laura's dead.

Someone knows Jacob's secret--what really happened the night Laura died--and they're out for revenge...

A gripping and twisted thriller. Fans of Gillian Flynn, Gregg Olsen and Mark Edwards will love Steve Frech.

Readers LOVE Dark Hollows:

'Wow ... This book just pulls you right in... I couldn't put it down ' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'One of the best thrillers I've read this year.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Best psychological thriller of 2019.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Couldn't put it down... Absolutely fantastic nail-biting novel, so gripping I just could not stop reading.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Exciting and thrilling... Like riding a rollercoaster... Should be on everyone's reading list.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'I burned through this.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Once I started I couldn't put it down ' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Wow I absolutely loved this book I was hooked from page one.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Impossible to put down.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Great book I could not put it down. Read the book in one day. Had me guessing until the end.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'This one would go down on my list of favorite thrillers this year... I loved this book ' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9780008372170
  • ISBN-10: 0008372179
  • Publisher: HQ Digital
  • Publish Date: September 2020
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 5 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds
  • Page Count: 384