Dawn of Ragnarok (The Complete Series)|Alianne Donnelly
Dawn of Ragnarok (The Complete Series)
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


When the gods begin to play, mortals tremble.

The royal family of Wilderheim has been burdened with a great responsibility. Their duty is to protect the delicate balance between human laws and Other magic. Now, one of Loki's tricks has set events into motion which threaten the safety of mortals and immortals alike, and it is up to the clan with dragon's blood in their veins to save them all. If they can survive long enough.

When they go to war, the world will be changed forever...

This edition contains all three full-length novels of the Dawn of Ragnarok series: The Royal Wizard, Dragonblood, and Prince of Deceit.

This item is Non-Returnable


  • ISBN-13: 9781948325134
  • ISBN-10: 1948325136
  • Publisher: Alianne Donnelly
  • Publish Date: January 2021
  • Dimensions: 9.02 x 5.98 x 1.81 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 2.81 pounds
  • Page Count: 760