menu
{ "item_title" : "Day by Day Armageddon", "item_author" : [" J. L. Bourne "], "item_description" : "Once on the fringes of horror, the zombie apocalypse, has become one of the most buzzworthy genres in popular culture. Now, in Day by Day Armageddon, J.L. Bourne delivers an intelligent, gripping thriller that will leave both new and die-hard zombie fans breathless--perfect for fans of The Walking Dead. Sporadic news reports indicate chaos and violence spreading through U.S. cities. An unknown evil is sweeping the planet. The dead are rising to claim the Earth as the new dominant species in the food chain.This is the handwritten journal depicting one man's struggle for survival. Trapped in the midst of global disaster, he must make decisions; choices that ultimately mean life, or the eternal curse to walk as one of them. Enter if you will into his world. The world of the undead.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/43/917/667/1439176671_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "16.99", "online_price" : "16.99", "our_price" : "16.99", "club_price" : "16.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Day by Day Armageddon|J. L. Bourne
Day by Day Armageddon
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Once on the fringes of horror, the "zombie apocalypse," has become one of the most buzzworthy genres in popular culture. Now, in Day by Day Armageddon, J.L. Bourne delivers an intelligent, gripping thriller that will leave both new and die-hard zombie fans breathless--perfect for fans of The Walking Dead. Sporadic news reports indicate chaos and violence spreading through U.S. cities. An unknown evil is sweeping the planet. The dead are rising to claim the Earth as the new dominant species in the food chain.This is the handwritten journal depicting one man's struggle for survival. Trapped in the midst of global disaster, he must make decisions; choices that ultimately mean life, or the eternal curse to walk as one of them. Enter if you will into his world. The world of the undead.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781439176672
  • ISBN-10: 1439176671
  • Publisher: Gallery/Permuted Press
  • Publish Date: September 2009
  • Dimensions: 8.88 x 6.32 x 0.54 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.51 pounds
  • Page Count: 224

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews