menu

The 12 Days of Kindergarten
by Jenna Lettice and Colleen Madden




Overview -
Count the first 12 days of kindergarten with this fun-filled picture book inspired by "The 12 Days of Christmas" -- perfect for fans of Natasha Wing's "The Night Before" series. Includes stickers for a great school-time reward

On the first day of kindergarten, a new student finds ONE classroom cubby of his very own. On the second day, he sees TWO yummy snacks. The third day? THREE friends Each of the first 12 fun-filled days of kindergarten are illuminated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on "The 12 Days of Christmas."

Kindergartners and their parents and teachers will love spotting all the fun things to find in the classroom. It's a great way to calm first-day-of-school jitters by talking about what to expect once school is under way. And the book includes stickers--perfect treats for the first 12 days of school.

Also available: The 12 Days of Preschool, The 12 Days of Halloween, and The 12 Days of Valentine's.

Warm and comforting, it shows kids what to expect during their first days at school.--ReadBrightly

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 41 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

More About The 12 Days of Kindergarten by Jenna Lettice; Colleen Madden

 
 
 

Overview

Count the first 12 days of kindergarten with this fun-filled picture book inspired by "The 12 Days of Christmas" -- perfect for fans of Natasha Wing's "The Night Before" series. Includes stickers for a great school-time reward

On the first day of kindergarten, a new student finds ONE classroom cubby of his very own. On the second day, he sees TWO yummy snacks. The third day? THREE friends Each of the first 12 fun-filled days of kindergarten are illuminated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on "The 12 Days of Christmas."

Kindergartners and their parents and teachers will love spotting all the fun things to find in the classroom. It's a great way to calm first-day-of-school jitters by talking about what to expect once school is under way. And the book includes stickers--perfect treats for the first 12 days of school.

Also available: The 12 Days of Preschool, The 12 Days of Halloween, and The 12 Days of Valentine's.

Warm and comforting, it shows kids what to expect during their first days at school.--ReadBrightly

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780399557330
  • ISBN-10: 0399557334
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: June 2017
  • Page Count: 24
  • Reading Level: Ages 3-7
  • Dimensions: 7.8 x 7.7 x 0.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds

Series: The 12 Days of

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews