menu

The 12 Days of Preschool
by Jenna Lettice and Colleen Madden




Overview -
Count the first twelve days of preschool with this fun-filled picture book inspired by "The 12 Days of Christmas"--perfect for fans of Natasha Wing's "The Night Before" series Includes stickers for a great school-time reward.

Celebrate the first 12 days of preschool On the first day of preschool, all the kids learn how to share ONE fuzzy teddy bear. On the second day, the kids share TWO toy trains. The third day? THREE tricycles Each of the first 12 fun-filled days of preschool are illuminated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on The 12 Days of Christmas.

Preschoolers and their parents and teachers will love spotting all the fun things to find in the classroom. It's a great way to calm first-day-of-school jitters and to reinforce the idea of sharing by talking about what to expect once preschool is underway. And the book includes stickers--perfect treats for the first 12 days of preschool.

Also available: The 12 Days of Kindergarten, The 12 Days of Halloween, and The 12 Days of Valentine's.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 22 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About The 12 Days of Preschool by Jenna Lettice; Colleen Madden

 
 
 

Overview

Count the first twelve days of preschool with this fun-filled picture book inspired by "The 12 Days of Christmas"--perfect for fans of Natasha Wing's "The Night Before" series Includes stickers for a great school-time reward.

Celebrate the first 12 days of preschool On the first day of preschool, all the kids learn how to share ONE fuzzy teddy bear. On the second day, the kids share TWO toy trains. The third day? THREE tricycles Each of the first 12 fun-filled days of preschool are illuminated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on The 12 Days of Christmas.

Preschoolers and their parents and teachers will love spotting all the fun things to find in the classroom. It's a great way to calm first-day-of-school jitters and to reinforce the idea of sharing by talking about what to expect once preschool is underway. And the book includes stickers--perfect treats for the first 12 days of preschool.

Also available: The 12 Days of Kindergarten, The 12 Days of Halloween, and The 12 Days of Valentine's.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781524766603
  • ISBN-10: 1524766607
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: June 2018
  • Page Count: 24
  • Reading Level: Ages 3-7
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 7.8 x 0.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2 pounds

Series: The 12 Days of

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews