menu

25 Days 'Til Christmas
by Poppy Alexander




Overview -

In this heartwarming, feel-good holiday novel, one woman needs to find a little inspiration in the 25 days leading up to Christmas to help her remember the magic of the season and the magic of falling in love--perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan and Josie Silver.

Kate Potter used to love Christmas. A few years ago, she would have been wrapping her presents in September and baking mince pies on Halloween, counting down the days and hours to Christmas. But that was before Kate's husband left for the army and never came home. Now she can hardly stand December at all.

Kate can't deny she's lonely, yet she doesn't think she's ready for romance. She knows that her son, Jack, needs a Christmas to remember--just like Kate needs a miracle to help her finally move forward with her life. So she's decided if there isn't a miracle on its way, she'll just have to make her own.

As Kate's advent countdown to the best Christmas ever begins, she soon realizes that even with the best laid plans, you can't plan for the unexpected. For when the path of the loneliest woman in town crosses with that of the loneliest man, these two destined hearts might find a way to save the holiday for both of them.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 43 copies from $3.01
 
 
 

More About 25 Days 'Til Christmas by Poppy Alexander

 
 
 

Overview

In this heartwarming, feel-good holiday novel, one woman needs to find a little inspiration in the 25 days leading up to Christmas to help her remember the magic of the season and the magic of falling in love--perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan and Josie Silver.

Kate Potter used to love Christmas. A few years ago, she would have been wrapping her presents in September and baking mince pies on Halloween, counting down the days and hours to Christmas. But that was before Kate's husband left for the army and never came home. Now she can hardly stand December at all.

Kate can't deny she's lonely, yet she doesn't think she's ready for romance. She knows that her son, Jack, needs a Christmas to remember--just like Kate needs a miracle to help her finally move forward with her life. So she's decided if there isn't a miracle on its way, she'll just have to make her own.

As Kate's advent countdown to the best Christmas ever begins, she soon realizes that even with the best laid plans, you can't plan for the unexpected. For when the path of the loneliest woman in town crosses with that of the loneliest man, these two destined hearts might find a way to save the holiday for both of them.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062958792
  • ISBN-10: 0062958798
  • Publisher: William Morrow & Company
  • Publish Date: October 2019
  • Page Count: 352
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.2 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews