menu
{ "item_title" : "Dead Girl Running", "item_author" : [" Christina Dodd "], "item_description" : "I have three confessions to make: 1. I've got the scar of a gunshot on my forehead.2. I don't remember an entire year of my life.3. My name is Kellen Adams...and that's half a lie.Girl running...from a year she can't remember, from a husband she prays is dead, from homelessness and fear. Tough, capable Kellen Adams takes a job as assistant manager of a remote vacation resort on the North Pacific Coast. There amid the towering storms and the lashing waves, she hopes to find sanctuary. But when she discovers a woman's dead and mutilated body, she's soon trying to keep her own secrets while investigating first one murder...then another.Now every guest and employee is a suspect. Every friendly face a mask. Every kind word a lie. Kellen's driven to defend her job, her friends and the place she's come to call home. Yet she wonders--with the scar of a gunshot on her forehead and amnesia that leaves her unsure of her own past--could the killer be staring her in the face?Don't miss POINT LAST SEEN, an all-new thriller by New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd featuring a strong female protagonist, a chilling villain, and twisty secrets that will keep you turning the pages. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Jayne Ann Krentz and Sandra Brown.A Cape Charade seriesBook .05 - HARD TO KILL: NovellaBook 1 - DEAD GIRL RUNNINGBook 1.5 - FAMILIES AND OTHER ENEMIES: NovellaBook 2 - WHAT DOESN'T KILL MEBook 2.5 - HIDDEN TRUTHS: NovellaBook 3 - STRANGERS SHE KNOWS", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/33/555/679/1335556796_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "7.99", "online_price" : "7.99", "our_price" : "7.99", "club_price" : "7.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Dead Girl Running|Christina Dodd
Dead Girl Running : An Anthology
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

I have three confessions to make:

1. I've got the scar of a gunshot on my forehead.

2. I don't remember an entire year of my life.

3. My name is Kellen Adams...and that's half a lie.

Girl running...from a year she can't remember, from a husband she prays is dead, from homelessness and fear. Tough, capable Kellen Adams takes a job as assistant manager of a remote vacation resort on the North Pacific Coast. There amid the towering storms and the lashing waves, she hopes to find sanctuary. But when she discovers a woman's dead and mutilated body, she's soon trying to keep her own secrets while investigating first one murder...then another.

Now every guest and employee is a suspect. Every friendly face a mask. Every kind word a lie. Kellen's driven to defend her job, her friends and the place she's come to call home. Yet she wonders--with the scar of a gunshot on her forehead and amnesia that leaves her unsure of her own past--could the killer be staring her in the face?

Don't miss POINT LAST SEEN, an all-new thriller by New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd featuring a strong female protagonist, a chilling villain, and twisty secrets that will keep you turning the pages. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Jayne Ann Krentz and Sandra Brown.

A Cape Charade series
Book .05 - HARD TO KILL: Novella
Book 1 - DEAD GIRL RUNNING
Book 1.5 - FAMILIES AND OTHER ENEMIES: Novella
Book 2 - WHAT DOESN'T KILL ME
Book 2.5 - HIDDEN TRUTHS: Novella
Book 3 - STRANGERS SHE KNOWS

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9781335556790
  • ISBN-10: 1335556796
  • Publisher: Hqn
  • Publish Date: December 2018
  • Dimensions: 6.4 x 4.1 x 1.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45 pounds
  • Page Count: 464