menu

Dead to Her
by Sarah Pinborough




Overview -

From the author of Behind Her Eyes, Soon to be a Netflix Original Series

"'Big Little Lies' meets 'Rebecca' in Sarah Pinborough's 'Dead to Her, ' a saucy novel about insecure second wives dragged down by secrets and] jealousies..." --Washington Post

For fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine and Lisa Jewell, a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top from the New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes.

Marriage can be murder...

SOMETHING OLD

Marcie's affair with Jason Maddox catapulted her into the world of the elite.

Old money, old ties, old secrets. Marcie may have married into this world--

but she'll never be part of it.

SOMETHING NEW

Then Jason's boss brings back a new wife from his trip to London.

Young, attractive, reckless--nobody can take their eyes off Keisha.

Including Marcie's husband.

SOMETHING YOU CAN NEVER, EVER UNDO...

Some people would kill for the life Marcie has--what will she do to keep it?

  Read Full Product Description
 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $27.99
  • $24.35
    (Save 13%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 51 copies from $3.45
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Dead to Her by Sarah Pinborough

 
 
 

Overview

From the author of Behind Her Eyes, Soon to be a Netflix Original Series

"'Big Little Lies' meets 'Rebecca' in Sarah Pinborough's 'Dead to Her, ' a saucy novel about insecure second wives dragged down by secrets and] jealousies..." --Washington Post

For fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine and Lisa Jewell, a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top from the New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes.

Marriage can be murder...

SOMETHING OLD

Marcie's affair with Jason Maddox catapulted her into the world of the elite.

Old money, old ties, old secrets. Marcie may have married into this world--

but she'll never be part of it.

SOMETHING NEW

Then Jason's boss brings back a new wife from his trip to London.

Young, attractive, reckless--nobody can take their eyes off Keisha.

Including Marcie's husband.

SOMETHING YOU CAN NEVER, EVER UNDO...

Some people would kill for the life Marcie has--what will she do to keep it?


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062856821
  • ISBN-10: 0062856820
  • Publisher: William Morrow & Company
  • Publish Date: February 2020
  • Page Count: 400
  • Dimensions: 9.3 x 6.3 x 1.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.2 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews