menu

Dead Size
by Sawney Hatton




Overview -
Reviewers are raving about DEAD SIZE: "A modern re-telling of Gulliver's Travels... on acid" "A thrilling and entertaining read" "What a refreshing blend of twisted fairy tale, surrealism, and wit" "The Second Coming of Christopher Moore" "You will have so much fun reading this" This is no fairy tale. Gulliver Huggens has issues. He watched his family perish in a tragic car accident as a child.He doesn't know how to win the heart of the girl at the coffee shop.And he shares his home with a clan of mischievous tiny people. Yet these all turn out to be the least of his troubles. A secret race of Giants dwelling in the neighboring mountains wants Gulliver to exterminate all the Little People... or else. When folks in his hometown begin brutally dying, Gulliver must make a hard choice. But choices have consequences.And consequences, he'll learn, come in all terrible sizes. With larger-than-life characters, edge-of-your-seat suspense, and a bit of quirky kinkiness, DEAD SIZE is a comical psychological fantasy mystery thriller for fans of Christopher Moore, Chuck Palahniuk, and Terry Gilliam.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 5 copies from $13.87
 
 
 

More About Dead Size by Sawney Hatton

 
 
 

Overview

Reviewers are raving about DEAD SIZE: "A modern re-telling of Gulliver's Travels... on acid" "A thrilling and entertaining read" "What a refreshing blend of twisted fairy tale, surrealism, and wit" "The Second Coming of Christopher Moore" "You will have so much fun reading this" This is no fairy tale. Gulliver Huggens has issues. He watched his family perish in a tragic car accident as a child.He doesn't know how to win the heart of the girl at the coffee shop.And he shares his home with a clan of mischievous tiny people. Yet these all turn out to be the least of his troubles. A secret race of Giants dwelling in the neighboring mountains wants Gulliver to exterminate all the Little People... or else. When folks in his hometown begin brutally dying, Gulliver must make a hard choice. But choices have consequences.And consequences, he'll learn, come in all terrible sizes. With larger-than-life characters, edge-of-your-seat suspense, and a bit of quirky kinkiness, DEAD SIZE is a comical psychological fantasy mystery thriller for fans of Christopher Moore, Chuck Palahniuk, and Terry Gilliam.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780988644434
  • ISBN-10: 0988644436
  • Publisher: Dark Park Publishing
  • Publish Date: July 2013
  • Page Count: 310
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.25 x 0.65 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.71 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews