Deadly Politics : A Nichelle Clarke Crime Thriller
by LynDee Walker


Overview -

When a call girl is found dead in a popular governor's office, investigative reporter Nichelle Clarke must risk everything to uncover the dangerous truth behind the murder.

"I did not see the end coming..."

Perfect for fans of James Patterson, J.D. Robb, and Melinda Leigh.

Reporter Nichelle Clarke's dream of covering a presidential speech is dashed when she finds herself intertwined in a high-profile murder investigation. While Nichelle is no stranger to facing dangerous situations in pursuit of the truth, the stakes in this story are higher than ever before.

Unsure of who she can trust, Nichelle must unravel a web of secrets behind an elaborate murder plot and dodge legal traps set by corrupt politicians. For if Nichelle can't uncover the conspiracy in time, an unthinkable disaster will strike the nation.

What readers are saying about Deadly Politics

★★★★★ "...masterfully written..."

★★★★★ "One of the best writers I've ever read and this latest proves it."

★★★★★ "Such a fantastic read..I couldn't finish it fast enough, and yet I didn't want it to end "

★★★★★ "Every once in a while you read a book that is so unbelievably good that you can't pick up another book for at least a week. Deadly Politics was one of those books for me."

A murder mystery series taut with gripping, authentic plots that only a former crime reporter could write.

Nichelle Clarke Crime Thrillers can be read in any order. Start here

  Read Full Product Description
 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
> Check In-Store Availability
search store by zipcode
In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 7 copies from $16.29
 
 
 
 

More About Deadly Politics by LynDee Walker
 
 
 
Overview

When a call girl is found dead in a popular governor's office, investigative reporter Nichelle Clarke must risk everything to uncover the dangerous truth behind the murder.

"I did not see the end coming..."

Perfect for fans of James Patterson, J.D. Robb, and Melinda Leigh.

Reporter Nichelle Clarke's dream of covering a presidential speech is dashed when she finds herself intertwined in a high-profile murder investigation. While Nichelle is no stranger to facing dangerous situations in pursuit of the truth, the stakes in this story are higher than ever before.

Unsure of who she can trust, Nichelle must unravel a web of secrets behind an elaborate murder plot and dodge legal traps set by corrupt politicians. For if Nichelle can't uncover the conspiracy in time, an unthinkable disaster will strike the nation.

What readers are saying about Deadly Politics

★★★★★ "...masterfully written..."

★★★★★ "One of the best writers I've ever read and this latest proves it."

★★★★★ "Such a fantastic read..I couldn't finish it fast enough, and yet I didn't want it to end "

★★★★★ "Every once in a while you read a book that is so unbelievably good that you can't pick up another book for at least a week. Deadly Politics was one of those books for me."

A murder mystery series taut with gripping, authentic plots that only a former crime reporter could write.

Nichelle Clarke Crime Thrillers can be read in any order. Start here



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781951249175
  • ISBN-10: 1951249178
  • Publisher: Severn River Publishing
  • Publish Date: September 2019
  • Page Count: 362
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5 x 0.81 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.86 pounds

Series: Nichelle Clarke #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Crime
Books > Fiction > Mystery & Detective - Police Procedural
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Suspense

 
BAM Customer Reviews