menu

Death in an English Garden
by Sara Rosett




Overview -

A common, garden variety murder...

Location scout Kate Sharp is enjoying the gorgeous Springtime in her favorite idyllic English village while coordinating locations for a Jane Austen documentary, but when she's assigned to manage a difficult star who has received threats, Kate discovers that danger and death aren't always on screen. After a tragic accident in the star's beautiful English garden, Kate suspects murder. With a sly and secretive murderer intent on putting suspicion on Kate, she must find the culprit before she's led down the garden path.

Death in an English Garden is the sixth entry in the popular Murder on Location series, which is perfect for cozy mystery readers who want to indulge their inner Anglophile. Will appeal to fans of M. C. Beaton, Stephanie Barron, and Marty Wingate.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 10 copies from $12.60
 
 
 
 

More About Death in an English Garden by Sara Rosett

 
 
 

Overview

A common, garden variety murder...

Location scout Kate Sharp is enjoying the gorgeous Springtime in her favorite idyllic English village while coordinating locations for a Jane Austen documentary, but when she's assigned to manage a difficult star who has received threats, Kate discovers that danger and death aren't always on screen. After a tragic accident in the star's beautiful English garden, Kate suspects murder. With a sly and secretive murderer intent on putting suspicion on Kate, she must find the culprit before she's led down the garden path.

Death in an English Garden is the sixth entry in the popular Murder on Location series, which is perfect for cozy mystery readers who want to indulge their inner Anglophile. Will appeal to fans of M. C. Beaton, Stephanie Barron, and Marty Wingate.


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780998253589
  • ISBN-10: 0998253588
  • Publisher: McGuffin Ink
  • Publish Date: December 2016
  • Page Count: 250
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.25 x 0.57 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.64 pounds

Series: Murder on Location #6

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews