menu

Demon King
by Elizabeth Briggs




Overview -

I made a deal with the devil. Now he claims I'm his fated mate.


When my best friend goes missing in Las Vegas, there's only one man I can turn to for help.


Lucas Ifer. Billionaire playboy. CEO of Abaddon Inc. King of Sin City. And...

the devil himself?


Lucas-aka Lucifer-agrees to help me, but in exchange he wants one thing: me.


He's dark, dangerous, and wickedly handsome. Oh, and evil incarnate. I should say no, but I can't. I'm that desperate.


But when you make a deal with the devil, there's no escaping it. Now he owns my body for seven nights of sin.


Even worse, he says I'm his fated mate and that we have a past stretching back through time-but I don't remember any of it.


I'm Persephone being claimed by Hades, and I have no choice but to enter his underworld and become his dark queen.


Is there any light left in that black heart? Or will his darkness consume me?


Demon King is a sinfully sexy Hades and Persephone story with a Lucifer twist, perfect for fans of Jaymin Eve, Laura Thalassa, Amelia Hutchins, and Jennifer L. Armentrout.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 6 copies from $13.31
 
 
 

More About Demon King by Elizabeth Briggs

 
 
 

Overview

I made a deal with the devil. Now he claims I'm his fated mate.


When my best friend goes missing in Las Vegas, there's only one man I can turn to for help.


Lucas Ifer. Billionaire playboy. CEO of Abaddon Inc. King of Sin City. And...

the devil himself?


Lucas-aka Lucifer-agrees to help me, but in exchange he wants one thing: me.


He's dark, dangerous, and wickedly handsome. Oh, and evil incarnate. I should say no, but I can't. I'm that desperate.


But when you make a deal with the devil, there's no escaping it. Now he owns my body for seven nights of sin.


Even worse, he says I'm his fated mate and that we have a past stretching back through time-but I don't remember any of it.


I'm Persephone being claimed by Hades, and I have no choice but to enter his underworld and become his dark queen.


Is there any light left in that black heart? Or will his darkness consume me?


Demon King is a sinfully sexy Hades and Persephone story with a Lucifer twist, perfect for fans of Jaymin Eve, Laura Thalassa, Amelia Hutchins, and Jennifer L. Armentrout.


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781948456067
  • ISBN-10: 1948456060
  • Publisher: Elizabeth Briggs Books
  • Publish Date: October 2020
  • Page Count: 302
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.5 x 0.68 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.85 pounds

Series: Claimed by Lucifer #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews