menu

Diary of a Jackwagon
by Tim Hawkins and John Driver and Bubba Watson




Overview -

Popular Christian comedian Tim Hawkins shares his hilarious perspective on life in the 21st century.

In this wide-ranging, long-awaited book, comedian Tim Hawkins holds forth on everything from family, culture, and music to church, parenting, and education. Listeners will enjoy laughing their way through the audiobook, always feeling good about the clean and sometimes inspiring material they are laughing at.

Chapters include riffs on marital communication ("marriage needs a challenge flag, like in pro football") aging ("the diabolical orifice witch hunt"), worship music ("pick the right key, because I'm not Barry White and I'm not a Bee Gee"), and fatherhood ("There are no manuals for parenting. Color-coded warning labels or open-ended prescriptions would be just as helpful.")

For fans of Jim Gaffigan's Dad Is Fat and Food: A Love Story, Tim Hawkins' hilarious first book reveals that for life's many difficulties, laughter is the best medicine--when there aren't any pills left.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Audio CD - Unabridged
  • $16.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 4 copies from $9.99
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
 
 
 
 

More About Diary of a Jackwagon by Tim Hawkins; John Driver; Bubba Watson

 
 
 

Overview

Popular Christian comedian Tim Hawkins shares his hilarious perspective on life in the 21st century.

In this wide-ranging, long-awaited book, comedian Tim Hawkins holds forth on everything from family, culture, and music to church, parenting, and education. Listeners will enjoy laughing their way through the audiobook, always feeling good about the clean and sometimes inspiring material they are laughing at.

Chapters include riffs on marital communication ("marriage needs a challenge flag, like in pro football") aging ("the diabolical orifice witch hunt"), worship music ("pick the right key, because I'm not Barry White and I'm not a Bee Gee"), and fatherhood ("There are no manuals for parenting. Color-coded warning labels or open-ended prescriptions would be just as helpful.")

For fans of Jim Gaffigan's Dad Is Fat and Food: A Love Story, Tim Hawkins' hilarious first book reveals that for life's many difficulties, laughter is the best medicine--when there aren't any pills left.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781491597408
  • ISBN-10: 1491597402
  • Publisher: Thomas Nelson on Brilliance Audio
  • Publish Date: September 2015
  • Dimensions: 5.4 x 6.4 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews