menu

Die Me a River
by Denise Swanson




Overview -

New York Times bestselling author Denise Swanson returns with a new cozy mystery in her Welcome Back to Scumble River series

The chips are down in Scumble River...

Welcome to a mystery that will keep you guessing 'til the end

  • Perfect for fans of Kate Carlisle and Sheila Connolly
  • For readers of cozy mysteries and small-town cozy fiction

School psychologist Skye Denison-Boyd had hoped that her maternity leave would be at least a little relaxing, but when she and her husband, Wally, meet with the priest to discuss their newborn twins' christening, an explosion at the nearby bowling alley rocks the rectory. And although the business was closed at the time of the blast, there's a body inside.

As police chief, Wally is inevitably drawn into the murder mystery, which seems to indicate that foul play is afoot again in Scumble River, and Skye can't help but do a bit of her own sleuthing. But the clues come fast and furious, ranging from an odd new stranger in town to animosity toward the gambling machines that had recently been installed at the bowling alley, and Skye finds herself wondering if this could be the puzzle that stumps her for good.

New York Times bestselling author Denise Swanson has penned another hit for cozy fans with Die Me a River, the latest installment in her beloved Welcome Back to Scumble River mystery series.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 68 copies from $3.45
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Die Me a River by Denise Swanson

 
 
 

Overview

New York Times bestselling author Denise Swanson returns with a new cozy mystery in her Welcome Back to Scumble River series

The chips are down in Scumble River...

Welcome to a mystery that will keep you guessing 'til the end

  • Perfect for fans of Kate Carlisle and Sheila Connolly
  • For readers of cozy mysteries and small-town cozy fiction

School psychologist Skye Denison-Boyd had hoped that her maternity leave would be at least a little relaxing, but when she and her husband, Wally, meet with the priest to discuss their newborn twins' christening, an explosion at the nearby bowling alley rocks the rectory. And although the business was closed at the time of the blast, there's a body inside.

As police chief, Wally is inevitably drawn into the murder mystery, which seems to indicate that foul play is afoot again in Scumble River, and Skye can't help but do a bit of her own sleuthing. But the clues come fast and furious, ranging from an odd new stranger in town to animosity toward the gambling machines that had recently been installed at the bowling alley, and Skye finds herself wondering if this could be the puzzle that stumps her for good.

New York Times bestselling author Denise Swanson has penned another hit for cozy fans with Die Me a River, the latest installment in her beloved Welcome Back to Scumble River mystery series.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781492648352
  • ISBN-10: 1492648353
  • Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
  • Publish Date: September 2018
  • Page Count: 352
  • Dimensions: 6.8 x 4.2 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 pounds

Series: Welcome Back to Scumble River #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews