menu
{ "item_title" : "The Digger and the Duckling", "item_author" : [" Joseph Kuefler", "Joseph Kuefler "], "item_description" : "The perfect springtime gift for Easter, from the acclaimed author-illustrator of The Digger and the Flower. Ideal for fans of Sherri Duskey Rinker's Construction Site series. Digger and the other big trucks love to build.But when a lost duckling waddles onto the jobsite, Digger and his friends learn to do more than just scoop and hoist and push . . . They learn to become a family.Share this beautiful picture book as a great introduction to taking care of the environment.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/306/254/0063062542_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "19.99", "online_price" : "19.99", "our_price" : "19.99", "club_price" : "19.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "19.99" } }
The Digger and the Duckling|Joseph Kuefler
The Digger and the Duckling
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

The perfect springtime gift for Easter, from the acclaimed author-illustrator of The Digger and the Flower. Ideal for fans of Sherri Duskey Rinker's Construction Site series.

Digger and the other big trucks love to build.

But when a lost duckling waddles onto the jobsite, Digger and his friends learn to do more than just scoop and hoist and push . . . They learn to become a family.

Share this beautiful picture book as a great introduction to taking care of the environment.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780063062542
  • ISBN-10: 0063062542
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: February 2022
  • Dimensions: 10 x 10.2 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds
  • Page Count: 48
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews