menu

Dinosaur vs. the Potty
by Bob Shea and Bob Shea




Overview -
Fans of No, David and Who Wet My Pants? will love this not-quite-a potty book in the popular Dinosaur vs. series by favorite funny man Bob Shea

Dinosaur is absolutely 100% certain he doesn't need to use the potty. Even when he's making lemonade, running through the sprinkler, having a three juice box lunch, and splashing in rain puddles. See? He's doing his victory dance. Wait--that's not a victory dance...that looks like a POTTY DANCE Run, Dinosaur, run It's potty time Will he make it?

"A shoo-in for storytime fave status and an excellent title to supplement the standard, more earnest potty-training fare." --Kirkus Reviews

Don't miss the other Dinosaurs vs. books:
Dinosaur vs. Bedtime
Dinosaur vs. Mommy
Dinosaur vs. School
Dinosaur vs. the Library

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 45 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Dinosaur vs. the Potty by Bob Shea; Bob Shea

 
 
 

Overview

Fans of No, David and Who Wet My Pants? will love this not-quite-a potty book in the popular Dinosaur vs. series by favorite funny man Bob Shea

Dinosaur is absolutely 100% certain he doesn't need to use the potty. Even when he's making lemonade, running through the sprinkler, having a three juice box lunch, and splashing in rain puddles. See? He's doing his victory dance. Wait--that's not a victory dance...that looks like a POTTY DANCE Run, Dinosaur, run It's potty time Will he make it?

"A shoo-in for storytime fave status and an excellent title to supplement the standard, more earnest potty-training fare." --Kirkus Reviews

Don't miss the other Dinosaurs vs. books:
Dinosaur vs. Bedtime
Dinosaur vs. Mommy
Dinosaur vs. School
Dinosaur vs. the Library

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781423151791
  • ISBN-10: 1423151798
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: April 2012
  • Page Count: 30
  • Reading Level: Ages 2-4
  • Dimensions: 7.43 x 5.52 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.66 pounds

Series: Dinosaur vs. Book #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews