Blues With Friends

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Blues With Friends



Track Listing

1 Blues Comin' On
2 Kickin' Child
3 Uptown Number 7 - (featuring Brian Setzer)
4 Can't Start Over Again - (featuring Jeff Beck)
5 My Baby Loves to Boogie
6 I Got Nothin' - (featuring Van Morrison)
7 Stumbling Blues - (featuring Jerry Vivino/Jimmy Vivino)
8 Bam Bang Boom
9 I Got the Cure - (featuring Sonny Landreth)
10 Song for Sam Cooke (Here in America)
11 What if I Told You
12 Told You Once in August - (featuring Rory Block/John Hammond, Sr.)
13 Way Down (I Won't Cry No More)
14 Hymn to Him - (featuring Bruce Springsteen)

Featured Artists: Joe Bonamassa and Joe Menza and Brian Setzer and Jeff Beck and John Hammond and Joe Louis Walker and Van Morrison and Jerry Vivino and Jimmy Vivino and Billy Gibbons and Sonny Landreth and Paul Simon and Samantha Fish and Rory Block and Stevie Van Zandt and Patti Scialfa and Bruce Springsteen



  • Genre: Blues
  • Release Date: June 2020
  • Label: KTBA Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Dion; Wayne Hood

BAM Customer Reviews