Dirty Dancing
Original Soundtrack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Dirty Dancing

Track Listing

1 This Magic Moment
2 Merengue
3 Johnny's Mambo
4 Do You Love Me?
5 Medley: This Land Is Your Land/We Shall Overcome
6 De Todo Un Poco
7 Dawn Interlude
8 Besame Mucho
9 If You Were The Only Girl In The World
10 Lisa's Hula
11 Yes!
12 In The Still Of The Night
13 Someone Like You
14 She's Like The Wind [Instrumental]
15 Kellerman's Anthem
16 (I've Had) The Time Of My Life

  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date: September 2008
  • Label: Masterworks Broadway
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Conrad Helfrich
BAM Customer Reviews