menu

Dirty Secret : A Slayers Hockey Novel
by Mira Lyn Kelly




Overview -
In my defense, I didn't know she was his sister..."Sexy and fun with a delicious hockey hero, DIRTY SECRET is great for fans of Elle Kennedy, Toni Aleo, and Sawyer Bennett. I devoured this book " -NYTimes Bestseller Lexi Ryan
This team hates me. Something about my chronic case of resting prick face and that thing with the captain when the season started. My fist, his jaw. Yeah, we go back and not in a good way.
Coach says no more "confrontational BS" or I don't play at all. And that's a hit my career in the NHL can't take. So the plan is simple. Keep my head down and finish out my contract with my fists checked.
There's just one problem.
Allie. The girl from Vancouver eight months ago. The one with the sexy, shy, and sinfully bold smile and the sweetest, wettest mouth I ever tasted. The girl who blew my mind and then blew out of my life without giving me her number.
Turns out she's the captain's little sister. And even though my career depends on it... I can't stay away from her.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 7 copies from $3.68
 
 
 
 

More About Dirty Secret by Mira Lyn Kelly

 
 
 

Overview

In my defense, I didn't know she was his sister..."Sexy and fun with a delicious hockey hero, DIRTY SECRET is great for fans of Elle Kennedy, Toni Aleo, and Sawyer Bennett. I devoured this book " -NYTimes Bestseller Lexi Ryan
This team hates me. Something about my chronic case of resting prick face and that thing with the captain when the season started. My fist, his jaw. Yeah, we go back and not in a good way.
Coach says no more "confrontational BS" or I don't play at all. And that's a hit my career in the NHL can't take. So the plan is simple. Keep my head down and finish out my contract with my fists checked.
There's just one problem.
Allie. The girl from Vancouver eight months ago. The one with the sexy, shy, and sinfully bold smile and the sweetest, wettest mouth I ever tasted. The girl who blew my mind and then blew out of my life without giving me her number.
Turns out she's the captain's little sister. And even though my career depends on it... I can't stay away from her.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781698952086
  • ISBN-10: 1698952082
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: October 2019
  • Page Count: 256
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5 x 0.58 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.62 pounds

Series: A Slayers Hockey Novel #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews