The Discovery Saga|Wanda E. Brunstetter
The Discovery Saga
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


A Young Amish Couple Faces an Unbeatable Challenge
It was to be a short trip to Indiana that might help Luke Stoltzfus build a business to support his young wife. But when Meredith hears that the bus her husband was on burned in a snow-induced accident and his personal effects were found among the rubble, she is left without hope. Harboring a secret she had planned to share when he returned, she must find a way to go on alone.

In a Philadelphia hospital, a battered man is brought in from being mugged in a bus station, but his memories have been wiped clean. His caregivers and new friends call him Eddie, but even as his body heals, his soul longs for a missing part locked away in his injured brain.

As the seasons pass from winter to spring to summer, Meredith moves in with her parents and slowly allows old friend Jonah Miller to make her smile again. But even while life must go on Meredith grieves.

Follow the journeys Meredith and Eddie take, and see the amazing way their lives are brought together. Will their love and faith be enough to bring them back together again, against all odds?

Originally released in a 6-part serial by New York Times bestselling author Wanda E. Brunstetter, now you can have The Discovery-A Lancaster County Saga all in one pocket-sized book.

This item is Non-Returnable


  • ISBN-13: 9781683228516
  • ISBN-10: 1683228510
  • Publisher: Barbour Publishing
  • Publish Date: March 2019
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 4.1 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45 pounds
  • Page Count: 400