menu
{ "item_title" : "The Diva Says Cheesecake!", "item_author" : [" Krista Davis "], "item_description" : "A delightful new story from a New York Times bestselling author perfect for fans of Joanne Fluke's Hannah Swensen Mystery series In this page-turning new book, entertaining guru Sophie Winston is faced with a midsummer nightmare when a celebration in Old Town Alexandria, Virginia, is the appetizer for murder...Old Town's midsummer festivities are getting a tasty addition this year. To coincide with a public performance of Shakespeare's A Midsummer Night's Dream, Bobbie Sue Bodoin, the Queen of Cheesecake, has hired Sophie to organize a dinner with a dessert buffet on the waterfront. Bobbie Sue's homegrown company is thriving, and since her baking dish overfloweth, she wants to reward her employees.Bobbie Sue has only one menu demand: no cheesecake But her specialty isn't the only thing missing from the evening--Tate, Bobbie Sue's husband, is too, much to her annoyance. Next morning, however, Tate's dead body is discovered. Bobbie Sue insists she didn't kick her spouse to the curb, and begs for Sophie's help finding the real killer. Digging in, Sophie discovers an assortment of Old Town locals who all had reason to want a piece of Tate. Can she gather together the crumbs the killer left behind in time to prevent a second helping of murder?", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/9/79/888/578/9798885783101_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "27.99", "online_price" : "27.99", "our_price" : "27.99", "club_price" : "27.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
The Diva Says Cheesecake!|Krista Davis
The Diva Says Cheesecake!
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

"

A delightful new story from a New York Times bestselling author perfect for fans of Joanne Fluke's Hannah Swensen Mystery series In this page-turning new book, entertaining guru Sophie Winston is faced with a midsummer nightmare when a celebration in Old Town Alexandria, Virginia, is the appetizer for murder...

Old Town's midsummer festivities are getting a tasty addition this year. To coincide with a public performance of Shakespeare's "A Midsummer Night's Dream," Bobbie Sue Bodoin, the Queen of Cheesecake, has hired Sophie to organize a dinner with a dessert buffet on the waterfront. Bobbie Sue's homegrown company is thriving, and since her baking dish overfloweth, she wants to reward her employees.

Bobbie Sue has only one menu demand: no cheesecake But her specialty isn't the only thing missing from the evening--Tate, Bobbie Sue's husband, is too, much to her annoyance. Next morning, however, Tate's dead body is discovered. Bobbie Sue insists she didn't kick her spouse to the curb, and begs for Sophie's help finding the real killer. Digging in, Sophie discovers an assortment of Old Town locals who all had reason to want a piece of Tate. Can she gather together the crumbs the killer left behind in time to prevent a second helping of murder?

"

This item is Non-Returnable

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9798885783101
  • ISBN-10: 9798885783101
  • Publisher: Wheeler Publishing Large Print
  • Publish Date: November 2022
  • Dimensions: 8.43 x 5.43 x 1.18 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.2 pounds
  • Page Count: 507

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews