The Divided Family|Wanda E. Brunstetter
The Divided Family
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


Join New York Times bestselling author Wanda E. Brunstetter along with Jean Brunstetter in Holmes County for a dramatic new 6-part serial novel.

In Part 5, The Divided Family, while in the midst of grieving their father and settling his estate, the Byler family faces some of life's hardest challenges--sickness, disaster, loss. When Joel should be stepping up as the man of the family, his selfish determination continues to cause chaos. Can the family pull together, or will the prodigal son defy his father's last wish and part the family for good?

The Amish Millionaire -- A 6-Part Serial Novel
#1: The English Son
#2: The Stubborn Father
#3: The Betrayed Fiancee
#4: The Missing Will
#5: The Divided Family
#6: The Selfless Act


  • ISBN-13: 9781634092074
  • ISBN-10: 1634092074
  • Publisher: Shiloh Run Press
  • Publish Date: July 2016
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 4.1 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25 pounds
  • Page Count: 128