menu
{ "item_title" : "Don't Stop", "item_author" : [" Christine McVie", "Nusha Ashjaee "], "item_description" : "Gorgeous . . . Christine McVie's lyrics paired with woodland creatures in Don't Stop is truly as wondrous as it sounds. --Exclusive MagazineDon't stop thinking about tomorrowDon't stop, it'll soon be hereIt'll be better than beforeYesterday's gone, yesterday's gone . . . Don't Stop is a beautifully illustrated picture book based on Christine McVie of Fleetwood Mac's enduring anthem to optimism and patience. The song was one of the singles on Fleetwood Mac's megahit album Rumours, which spent thirty-one weeks at number one on the Billboard charts and went on to sell over forty million copies worldwide.With lyrics by Christine McVie and illustrations by Nusha Ashjaee, this touching picture book imagines a rabbit willing her hibernating friends out of a long and dark winter and into joyous spring. Don't Stop is a great opportunity for fans of Christine McVie and Fleetwood Mac to introduce their favorite band to their young children, and for parents looking to share a bright message in song.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/61/775/805/1617758051_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "16.95", "online_price" : "16.95", "our_price" : "16.95", "club_price" : "16.95", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Don't Stop|Christine McVie
Don't Stop : A Children's Picture Book
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

"Gorgeous . . . Christine McVie's lyrics paired with woodland creatures in Don't Stop is truly as wondrous as it sounds." --Exclusive Magazine

"Don't stop thinking about tomorrow

Don't stop, it'll soon be here

It'll be better than before

Yesterday's gone, yesterday's gone . . ."

Don't Stop is a beautifully illustrated picture book based on Christine McVie of Fleetwood Mac's enduring anthem to optimism and patience. The song was one of the singles on Fleetwood Mac's megahit album Rumours, which spent thirty-one weeks at number one on the Billboard charts and went on to sell over forty million copies worldwide.

With lyrics by Christine McVie and illustrations by Nusha Ashjaee, this touching picture book imagines a rabbit willing her hibernating friends out of a long and dark winter and into joyous spring. Don't Stop is a great opportunity for fans of Christine McVie and Fleetwood Mac to introduce their favorite band to their young children, and for parents looking to share a bright message in song.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781617758058
  • ISBN-10: 1617758051
  • Publisher: Akashic Books, Ltd.
  • Publish Date: June 2020
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 8.5 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds
  • Page Count: 24
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-7

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews