menu

Max Meow 2 : Donuts and Danger
by John Gallagher




Overview -
Funny, furry and fantastic --Judd Winick, New York Times Bestselling Author of the Hilo series

Calling all GRAPHIC NOVEL FANS Do you like DONUTS? Do you crave DANGER? Then Max Meow-the graphic novel series with CAT-ITUDE--is PURR-fect for you Just right for fans of Dogman, Bad Guys, Hilo and anyone who LOVES TO LAUGH

Meowza Max was just getting used to being a SECRET SUPER HERO when his and his best friend Mindy's evil look-alikes show up in Kittyopolis And what's worse, they're determined to take over the world's donut supply--and Max and Mindy are getting blamed Can Max and Mindy work together to save the day--and the donuts? Find out in Max Meow Book 2: Donuts and Danger A deliciously funny, action-packed new series that's so good you'll want seconds Bonus Includes How to Draw Mindy AND Max Meow's SECRET Donut Scavenger hunt

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 40 copies from $10.08
 
 
 
 

More About Max Meow 2 by John Gallagher

 
 
 

Overview

Funny, furry and fantastic --Judd Winick, New York Times Bestselling Author of the Hilo series

Calling all GRAPHIC NOVEL FANS Do you like DONUTS? Do you crave DANGER? Then Max Meow-the graphic novel series with CAT-ITUDE--is PURR-fect for you Just right for fans of Dogman, Bad Guys, Hilo and anyone who LOVES TO LAUGH

Meowza Max was just getting used to being a SECRET SUPER HERO when his and his best friend Mindy's evil look-alikes show up in Kittyopolis And what's worse, they're determined to take over the world's donut supply--and Max and Mindy are getting blamed Can Max and Mindy work together to save the day--and the donuts? Find out in Max Meow Book 2: Donuts and Danger A deliciously funny, action-packed new series that's so good you'll want seconds Bonus Includes How to Draw Mindy AND Max Meow's SECRET Donut Scavenger hunt

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780593121085
  • ISBN-10: 0593121082
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: April 2021
  • Page Count: 240
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10
  • Dimensions: 8.4 x 5.6 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.19 pounds

Series: Max Meow #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews