menu

The Dragon's Blade : The Reborn King
by Michael R. Miller




Overview -

A fast-paced epic fantasy, perfect for fans of Raymond E. Feist, R.A. Salvatore and Brandon Sanderson. Now a complete trilogy

Arrogant. Scornful. Full of pride. Darnuir, Prince of Dragons, cares nothing for the damage he's doing to the faltering alliance against the Shadow. He thinks himself invincible - until a mortal wound forces him to undergo a dangerous rebirthing spell, leaving him a helpless babe in human hands.

Twenty years pass and demonic forces are poised to sweep across the land. With the alliance between humanity, dragons, and fairies fracturing, Darnuir will have to uncover the secrets of his past, seek redemption for his sins, and rally the disparate races if they are to survive.

Only Darnuir can do this. For he's the last member of the royal bloodline and only he can wield the Dragon's Blade.

His second chance is the world's last hope.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 9 copies from $13.33
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About The Dragon's Blade by Michael R. Miller

 
 
 

Overview

A fast-paced epic fantasy, perfect for fans of Raymond E. Feist, R.A. Salvatore and Brandon Sanderson. Now a complete trilogy

Arrogant. Scornful. Full of pride. Darnuir, Prince of Dragons, cares nothing for the damage he's doing to the faltering alliance against the Shadow. He thinks himself invincible - until a mortal wound forces him to undergo a dangerous rebirthing spell, leaving him a helpless babe in human hands.

Twenty years pass and demonic forces are poised to sweep across the land. With the alliance between humanity, dragons, and fairies fracturing, Darnuir will have to uncover the secrets of his past, seek redemption for his sins, and rally the disparate races if they are to survive.

Only Darnuir can do this. For he's the last member of the royal bloodline and only he can wield the Dragon's Blade.

His second chance is the world's last hope.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781909122659
  • ISBN-10: 1909122653
  • Publisher: Michael R. Miller
  • Publish Date: November 2015
  • Page Count: 410
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.25 x 0.91 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.03 pounds

Series: Dragon's Blade #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews