menu
The Dragon's Curse (a Transference Novel)|Bethany Wiggins
The Dragon's Curse (a Transference Novel)
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

An action-packed fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Julie Kagawa's Talon and Ren e Ahdieh's The Wrath and the Dawn about a princess who must fight the dragons trying to destroy her world.

Six months ago, Princess Sorrowlynn stood beside Prince Golmarr to defeat the glass dragon. But when the prince almost killed her after inheriting the dragon's curse of hatred, he went into hiding to keep Sorrow safe . . . from himself.

Now the princess has been training to become a great warrior, with the hope of finding Golmarr. But her search proves difficult when she discovers she has been wed to the prince of an enemy kingdom. Desperate to end her forced marriage and be reunited with her true love, Sorrow must find a way to escape her captor husband. But there's just one more dangerous obstacle in her way. A two-headed dragon is hunting her and will stop at nothing until she is dead.

Can Sorrow summon the courage to wield the only sword that can defeat the beast and save her world from the destruction of the dragon's curse?

This item is Non-Returnable

 

  • ISBN-13: 9780399551017
  • ISBN-10: 0399551018
  • Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: February 2018
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.7 x 1.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.1 pounds
  • Page Count: 336
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP