menu

Duck & Goose, Find a Pumpkin
by Tad Hills and Tad Hills




Overview -
Carve out family time for this Halloween read with Duck & Goose as they go on a pumpkin hunt.

New York Times bestselling author and illustrator Tad Hills brings our favorite feathered friends out to find a big, beautiful pumpkin in this sturdy board book. Duck & Goose look everywhere for a pumpkin-in the apple tree, in the leaf pile, inside a hollow log.... Where will they find one?

Perfect for your favorite fall holidays, and a fun read-a-long for fans of Duck and Goose any time of year

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 78 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Duck & Goose, Find a Pumpkin by Tad Hills; Tad Hills

 
 
 

Overview

Carve out family time for this Halloween read with Duck & Goose as they go on a pumpkin hunt.

New York Times bestselling author and illustrator Tad Hills brings our favorite feathered friends out to find a big, beautiful pumpkin in this sturdy board book. Duck & Goose look everywhere for a pumpkin-in the apple tree, in the leaf pile, inside a hollow log.... Where will they find one?

Perfect for your favorite fall holidays, and a fun read-a-long for fans of Duck and Goose any time of year

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780375858130
  • ISBN-10: 037585813X
  • Publisher: Schwartz & Wade Books
  • Publish Date: July 2009
  • Page Count: 20
  • Reading Level: Ages 0-3
  • Dimensions: 6.74 x 6.48 x 0.46 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.46 pounds

Series: Duck & Goose

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews