menu
{ "item_title" : "Duck & Goose, Find a Pumpkin", "item_author" : [" Tad Hills", "Tad Hills "], "item_description" : "Go on a pumpkin hunt with Duck & Goose in this fall themed board bookNow an animated series, available to stream on Apple TV+ New York Times bestselling author and illustrator Tad Hills brings our favorite feathered friends out to find a big, beautiful pumpkin in this sturdy board book. Duck & Goose look everywhere for a pumpkin-in the apple tree, in the leaf pile, inside a hollow log.... Where will they find one? Perfect for your favorite fall holidays, and a fun read-a-long for fans of Duck and Goose any time of year ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/37/585/813/037585813X_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "7.99", "online_price" : "7.99", "our_price" : "7.99", "club_price" : "7.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Duck & Goose, Find a Pumpkin|Tad Hills
Duck & Goose, Find a Pumpkin
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Go on a pumpkin hunt with Duck & Goose in this fall themed board book Now an animated series, available to stream on Apple TV+

New York Times bestselling author and illustrator Tad Hills brings our favorite feathered friends out to find a big, beautiful pumpkin in this sturdy board book. Duck & Goose look everywhere for a pumpkin-in the apple tree, in the leaf pile, inside a hollow log.... Where will they find one?

Perfect for your favorite fall holidays, and a fun read-a-long for fans of Duck and Goose any time of year

  • ISBN-13: 9780375858130
  • ISBN-10: 037585813X
  • Publisher: Schwartz & Wade Books
  • Publish Date: July 2009
  • Dimensions: 6.74 x 6.48 x 0.46 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.46 pounds
  • Page Count: 22
  • Reading Level: Ages 0-3