menu

Duty Before Desire, Volume 3
by Elizabeth Boyce




Overview -
Consummate rake Lord Sheridan Zouche is no stranger to scandal. But when his family banishes him as a bad influence until he vows to marry, he inexplicably chooses the one woman he cannot seduce: an Englishwoman born and raised in India, who has been sent home against her will to find a husband.

Arcadia Parks wants nothing more than to return to the peaceful hills of Hyderabad, far from the contrivances and strange moral strictures of the ton. But her aunt is insisting she wed, so she can't turn down Sheri's unexpected proposal of convenience. They'll marry for one year--and consummate the union just once to make it official--after which time he'll help her return to India.

Alas, the best-laid plans sometimes go awry. Will Sheridan be able to give up the woman staking claim on his heart? And will Arcadia see through to the sensitive heart lurking beneath his glib facade?

Fans of Judith Ivory and Cecilia Grant won't want to miss this highly anticipated story

Sensuality Level: Sensual

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 9 copies from $12.86
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Duty Before Desire, Volume 3 by Elizabeth Boyce

 
 
 

Overview

Consummate rake Lord Sheridan Zouche is no stranger to scandal. But when his family banishes him as a bad influence until he vows to marry, he inexplicably chooses the one woman he cannot seduce: an Englishwoman born and raised in India, who has been sent home against her will to find a husband.

Arcadia Parks wants nothing more than to return to the peaceful hills of Hyderabad, far from the contrivances and strange moral strictures of the ton. But her aunt is insisting she wed, so she can't turn down Sheri's unexpected proposal of convenience. They'll marry for one year--and consummate the union just once to make it official--after which time he'll help her return to India.

Alas, the best-laid plans sometimes go awry. Will Sheridan be able to give up the woman staking claim on his heart? And will Arcadia see through to the sensitive heart lurking beneath his glib facade?

Fans of Judith Ivory and Cecilia Grant won't want to miss this highly anticipated story

Sensuality Level: Sensual

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781440585029
  • ISBN-10: 1440585024
  • Publisher: Crimson Books
  • Publish Date: April 2016
  • Page Count: 318
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.51 x 0.66 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.81 pounds

Series: Honorables #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews