When the Eagle Flies

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About When the Eagle Flies



Track Listing

1 Something New
2 Dream Gerrard
3 Graveyard People
4 Walking in the Wind
5 Memories of a Rock & Rolla
6 Love
7 When the Eagle Flies



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: May 2003
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chris Blackwell; Traffic
  • Engineer: Brian Humphries; Nobby Clarke

BAM Customer Reviews