Keiko Matsui

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Echo



Track Listing

1 Unshakeable
2 Moon Over Gotham
3 Echo
4 Esprit
5 Marlin Club Blues
6 Invisible Rain
7 Spirit Dance
8 Now Is the Moment
9 Viva Life
10 Return to Eternity

Featured Artist: Robben Ford



  • Genre: Jazz General
  • Release Date: February 2019
  • Label: Shanachie
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Keiko Matsui; Bud Harner
  • Engineer: Marcus Miller; Steve Sykes

BAM Customer Reviews