Echoes of Silence
The Weeknd

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Echoes of Silence



Track Listing

1 D.D.
2 Montreal
3 Outside
4 XO/The Host
5 Initiation
6 Same Old Song - (featuring Juicy J)
7 Fall, The
8 Next
9 Echoes of Silence
10 Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)

Featured Artist: Juicy J



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: August 2015
  • Label: Republic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.63) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The Canadian smoothie has helped make R&B a creepier place....For this guy, every romantic beginning is only a means to an end."

Entertainment Weekly (p.79) - "Tesfaye's velvety melodies infuse his trippy minimalism like incense smoke....ECHOES is impressively sample-free..." -- Grade: B+


BAM Customer Reviews