Elite Hotel
Emmylou Harris

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Elite Hotel



Track Listing

1 Amarillo
2 Together Again
3 Feelin' Single-Seein' Double
4 Sin City
5 One of These Days
6 Till I Gain Control Again
7 Here, There and Everywhere
8 Ooh Las Vegas
9 Sweet Dreams
10 Jambalaya
11 Satan's Jewel Crown
12 Wheels

Featured Artists: Linda Ronstadt and Jonathan Edwards and Bernie Leadon



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: April 2014
  • Label: Rhino Flashback (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Brian Ahern

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (2/27/04, p.99) - "[Transcends] distinctions between traditional and pop country music..." - Rating: A

Uncut (4/04, p.112) - 4 stars out of 5 - "[L]ess starchy, proving she'd absorbed the passionate economy of traditional country music..."


BAM Customer Reviews