ELO's Greatest Hits
Electric Light Orchestra

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About ELO's Greatest Hits



Track Listing

1 Evil Woman
2 Livin' Thing
3 Can't Get It Out of My Head
4 Showdown
5 Turn to Stone
6 Rockaria!
7 Sweet Talkin' Woman
8 Telephone Line
9 Ma-Ma-Ma Belle
10 Strange Magic
11 Mr. Blue Sky



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: October 1989
  • Label: Jet Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jeff Lynne

BAM Customer Reviews