Elton John
Elton John

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Elton John



Track Listing

1 Your Song
2 I Need You to Turn To
3 Take Me to the Pilot
4 No Shoe Strings on Louise
5 First Episode at Hienton
6 Sixty Years On
7 Border Song
8 Greatest Discovery, The
9 Cage, The
10 King Must Die, The
11 Bad Side of the Moon
12 Grey Seal
13 Rock N Roll Madonna



  • Genre: Oldies
  • Release Date: December 2013
  • Label: Rocket Group Pty LTD
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gus Dudgeon; Gus Dudgeon
  • Engineer: Robin Geoffrey Cable; Robin Geoffrey Cable

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (8/95, pp.143-145) - 3 Stars - Good - " accomplished diverse collection of...sophisticated material..."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.122) - "The hit single 'Your Song,' still his signature, the gospel-influenced 'Border Song' and the deep meditation 'Sixty Years On' all posited Elton as a most serious singer-songwriter."

Record Collector (magazine) (p.95) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Here the listener gets a more focused idea of Elton's craft as a tunesmith, the subtle nuances of his chord structures marking him out as an innovative talent."


BAM Customer Reviews