Emotion & Commotion
by Jeff Beck

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Emotion & Commotion by Jeff Beck

Track Listing

1 Corpus Christi Carol
2 Hammerhead
3 Never Alone
4 Over the Rainbow
5 I Put a Spell on You
6 Serene
7 Lilac Wine
8 Nessun Dorma
9 There's No Other Me
10 Elegy for Dunkirk - (featuring Olivia Safe)

Featured Artists: Joss Stone and Olivia Safe and Imelda May

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2010
  • Label: Atco (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Stephen Lipson
  • Engineer: Sam Farr; Steve Price; Graham Archer; Edd Hartwell; Alan Branch; Niall Acott; Niko Bolas; Stephen Lipson; Tim Weidner
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.68) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t's fascinating to hear the ex-Yardird bounce off singers here."

BAM Customer Reviews