Empire Burlesque
by Bob Dylan

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Empire Burlesque by Bob Dylan

Track Listing

1 Tight Connection to My Heart (Has Anyone Seen My Love?)
2 Seeing the Real You at Last
3 I'll Remember You
4 Clean Cut Kid
5 Never Gonna Be the Same Again
6 Trust Yourself
7 Emotionally Yours
8 When the Night Comes Falling from the Sky
9 Something's Burning, Baby
10 Dark Eyes

Featured Artists: Al Kooper and Sly & Robbie and Mick Taylor and Ron Wood and Benmont Tench

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: George Tutko; Judy Feltus
BAM Customer Reviews