by Tycho (Downtempo)

  • $20.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Epoch by Tycho (Downtempo)

Track Listing

1 Glider
2 Horizon
3 Slack
4 Receiver
5 Epoch
6 Division
7 Source
8 Local
9 Rings
10 Continuum
11 Field

Genre: Electronic
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2017
  • Label: Ghostly International
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Clash (Magazine) - "At its best, EPOCH has a delicate, introspective fragility that emerges on tracks like `Horizon' and the title track via overlapping waves of sound and crisp, dependable beats..."

BAM Customer Reviews