The Essential Charley Pride
Charley Pride

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Essential Charley Pride



Track Listing

1 Before I Met You
2 Just Between You and Me
3 I Know One
4 Day the World Stood Still, The
5 Easy Part's Over, The
6 Let the Chips Fall
7 Kaw-Liga
8 All I Have to Offer You (Is Me)
9 (I'm So) Afraid of Losing You Again
10 Is Anybody Goin' to San Antone
11 Wonder Could I Live There Anymore
12 Did You Think to Pray
13 I Can't Believe That You've Stopped Loving Me
14 I'm Just Me
15 Kiss an Angel Good Mornin'
16 All His Children
17 It's Gonna Take Longer
18 She's Too Good to Be True
19 Shoulder to Cry On, A
20 Don't Fight the Feelings of Love
1 Amazing Love
2 We Could
3 Mississippi Cotton Picking Delta Town
4 Then Who Am I
5 I Ain't All Bad
6 Hope You're Feelin' Me (Like I'm Feelin' You)
7 She's Just an Old Love Turned Memory
8 I'll Be Leaving Alone
9 More to Me
10 Someone Loves You Honey
11 When I Stop Leaving (I'll Be Gone)
12 Where Do I Put Her Memory
13 You Win Again
14 You Almost Slipped My Mind
15 Roll on Missippi
16 You're So Good When You're Bad
17 Why Baby Why
18 Night Games
19 Power of Love, The
20 Down on the Farm



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: May 2006
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chet Atkins; Felton Jarvis; Jack Clement; Norro Wilson; Blake Mevis; Jerry Bradley; Bob Ferguson; Charley Pride; Rob Santos (Compilation); Gretchen Brennison (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews