The Essential Dean Martin
Dean Martin

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Essential Dean Martin



Track Listing

1 That's Amore
2 Sway
3 Memories Are Made of This
4 Innamorata
5 Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu)
6 From the Bottom of My Heart (Dammi, Dammi, Dammi)
7 Senza Fine
8 Tik-a-Tee, Tik-a-Tay
9 Who's Got the Action?
10 Baby-O
11 C'est Si Bon
12 Corrine, Corrina
13 Face in a Crowd
14 Giostra [The Merry-Go-Round], La
15 Everybody Loves Somebody
16 Door Is Still Open to My Heart, The
17 Every Minute, Every Hour
18 You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
19 You'll Always Be the One I Love
20 Send Me the Pillow You Dream On
1 (Remember Me) I'm the One Who Loves You
2 Houston
3 Bumming Around
4 I Will
5 Somewhere There's a Someone
6 Come Running Back
7 Million and One, A
8 Nobody's Baby Again
9 It Just Happened That Way
10 (Open Up the Door) Let the Good Times In
11 Lay Some Happiness on Me
12 Little Ole Wine Drinker, Me
13 In the Chapel in the Moonlight
14 I Can't Help Remembering You
15 In the Misty Moonlight
16 You've Still Got a Place in My Heart
17 Place in the Shade, A
18 I Take a Lot of Pride in What I Am
19 Drinkin' Champagne
20 Things We Did Last Summer, The



  • Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: SMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gregg Geller (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews