The Essential Dolly Parton
Dolly Parton

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Essential Dolly Parton



Track Listing

1 Dumb Blonde
2 Just Because I'm a Woman
3 My Blue Ridge Mountain Boy
4 Mule Skinner Blues (Blue Yodel No. 8)
5 Joshua
6 Coat of Many Colors
7 Touch Your Woman
8 My Tennessee Mountain Home
9 Jolene
10 Please Don't Stop Loving Me
11 I Will Always Love You
12 Love Is Like a Butterfly
13 Bargain Store, The
14 Seeker, The
15 We Used To
16 All I Can Do
17 Light of a Clear Blue Morning
18 It's All Wrong, But It's All Right
1 Here You Come Again
2 Two Doors Down
3 Heartbreaker
4 I Really Got the Feeling
5 You're the Only One
6 Starting Over Again
7 Old Flames Can't Hold a Candle to You
8 9 to 5
9 But You Know I Love You
10 Single Women
11 Heartbreak Express
12 Islands in the Stream
13 Save the Last Dance for Me
14 Tennessee Homesick Blues
15 God Won't Get You
16 To Know Him Is to Love Him
17 Why'd You Come in Here Lookin' Like That
18 Rockin' Years
19 Shine

Featured Artists: Ricky Van Shelton and Linda Ronstadt and Emmylou Harris and Kenny Rogers and Porter Wagoner



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: June 2005
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (10/03, p.128) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...[The album] showcases a musical talent that puts Dolly Parton in a league of her own..."


BAM Customer Reviews