The Essential Highwaymen
The Highwaymen (Country)

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Essential Highwaymen



Track Listing

1 Highwayman
2 Silver Stallion
3 Greatest Cowboy of Them All, The
4 Take It to the Limit
5 Help Me Make It Through the Night
6 Taker, The
7 Just to Satisfy You
8 Moment of Forever
9 Eye of the Storm
10 Pilgrim: Chapter 33, The
11 Sunday Morning Coming Down - (live)
12 Casey's Last Ride
13 Born and Raised in Black and White
14 Devil's Right Hand, The
15 There Ain't No Good Chain Gang
16 Road Goes on Forever, The
17 I Wish I Was Crazy Again
18 Desperados Waiting for a Train [Farm Aid Version] - (previously unreleased, live)
1 Good Hearted Woman - (live)
2 Backstage Pass, A - (live)
3 How Do You Feel About Foolin' Around
4 Luckenbach, Texas (Back to the Basics of Love)
5 Night Hank Williams Came to Town, The
6 If You Don't Like Hank Williams
7 Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
8 Big River
9 Deportee (Plane Wreck at Los Gatos)
10 Me and Bobby McGee
11 Last Cowboy Song, The
12 Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys
13 Even Cowgirls Get the Blues
14 Nowhere Road
15 It Is What It is
16 Living Legend
17 Love Is the Way
18 Live Forever



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: October 2010
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gregg Geller (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews