The Essential James Taylor
James Taylor (Vocals)

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Essential James Taylor



Track Listing

1 Sweet Baby James
2 Fire and Rain
3 Long Ago and Far Away
4 You've Got a Friend
5 Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
6 Walking Man
7 How Sweet It is (To Be Loved by You)
8 Mexico
9 Shower the People
10 Steamroller
11 Something in the Way She Moves
12 Carolina in My Mind
13 Handy Man
14 Your Smiling Face
15 Honey Don't Leave L.A.
1 Millworker
2 Her Town Too - (featuring J.D. Souther)
3 Everyday
4 Only One
5 Never Die Young
6 Copperline
7 Water Is Wide, The
8 Country Road [Live]
9 Secret O' Life [Live]
10 Little More Time with You
11 Another Day
12 Hard Times Come Again No More - (featuring Mark O'Connor/Yo-Yo Ma/Edgar Meyer)
13 Caroline I See You
14 My Traveling Star - (featuring Tanglewood Festival Chorus)
15 You Can Close Your Eyes [Live]

Featured Artists: J. D. Souther and Mark O'Connor and Yo-Yo Ma and Edgar Meyer and Tanglewood Festival Chorus



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: October 2013
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bill Inglot (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews