The Essential Marty Robbins
Marty Robbins

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Essential Marty Robbins



Track Listing

1 I'll Go on Alone
2 I Couldn't Keep from Crying
3 That's All Right
4 I Can't Quit (I've Gone Too Far)
5 Singing the Blues
6 Mister Teardrop
7 Knee Deep in the Blues
8 White Sport Coat, A (And a Pink Carnation)
9 Story of My Life, The
10 She Was Only Seventeen (He Was One Year More)
11 Just Married
12 Stairway of Love
13 Ain't I the Lucky One
14 Hanging Tree, The
15 Paso, El
16 Big Iron
17 Ballad of the Alamo
18 Don't Worry
19 Devil Woman
20 Ruby Ann
1 Cigarettes and Coffee Blues
2 Begging to You
3 Ribbon of Darkness
4 Cowboy in the Continental Suit, The
5 Faleena (From El Paso)
6 Tonight Carmen
7 Shoe Goes on the Other Foot Tonight, The
8 I Walk Alone
9 You Gave Me a Mountain
10 My Woman, My Woman, My Wife
11 This Much a Man
12 Walking Piece of Heaven
13 Love Me
14 Paso City, El
15 Among My Souvenirs
16 I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
17 Don't Let Me Touch You
18 Return to Me
19 Some Memories Just Won't Die
20 Honkytonk Man



  • Genre: Oldies
  • Release Date: June 2005
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Don Law; Mitch Miller; Frank Jones; Bob Johnston; Billy Sherrill; Tommy Garrett; Bob Montgomery; Walter Haynes; Don Law; Mitch Miller; Frank Jones; Bob Johnston; Billy Sherrill; Gregg Geller (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews