The Essential Michael Jackson
Michael Jackson

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Essential Michael Jackson



Track Listing

1 I Want You Back
3 Love You Save, The
4 Got to Be There
5 Rockin' Robin
6 Ben
7 Enjoy Yourself
8 Blame It on the Boogie
9 Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)
10 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
11 Rock with You
12 Off the Wall
13 She's Out of My Life
14 Can You Feel It
15 Girl Is Mine, The - (featuring Paul McCartney)
16 Billie Jean
17 Beat It
18 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
19 Human Nature
20 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
21 Thriller
1 Bad
2 I Just Can't Stop Loving You - (featuring Siedah Garrett)
3 Leave Me Alone
4 Way You Make Me Feel, The
5 Man in the Mirror - (featuring AndraĆ© Crouch Choir/Siedah Garrett)
6 Dirty Diana
7 Another Part of Me
8 Smooth Criminal
9 Black or White
10 Heal the World
11 Remember the Time
12 In the Closet
13 Who Is It
14 Will You Be There - (featuring The AndraĆ© Crouch Singers)
15 Dangerous
16 You Are Not Alone
17 You Rock My World

Featured Artists: Paul McCartney and Siedah Garrett and Andrae Crouch Choir and Andrae Crouch Singers



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: July 2005
  • Label: Epic/Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Michael Jackson; Hal Davis; Mel Larson; Jerry Marcellino; Kenny Gamble; Leon Huff; Quincy Jones; Bill Bottrell; Teddy Riley; R. Kelly; Rodney Jerkins; Bruce Swedien; The Corporation; Hal Davis; Mel Larson; Jerry Marcellino; Kenny Gamble; Leon Huff; Quincy Jones; Bill Bottrell
  • Engineer: Dexter Simmons; Don Murray; Jeff Tarsia; Jean Marie Horvat; Peter Granet; Rodney Jerkins; Stuart Brawley; Brad Gilderman

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.119) - 4 stars out of 5 - "[T]his is magical pop."


BAM Customer Reviews