The Essential Porter Wagoner and Dolly Parton
Dolly Parton/Porter Wagoner

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Essential Porter Wagoner and Dolly Parton



Track Listing

1 Last Thing on My Mind, The
2 Holding on to Nothing
3 We'll Get Ahead Someday
4 Yours Love
5 Always, Always
6 Just Someone I Used to Know
7 Tomorrow Is Forever
8 Daddy Was an Old Time Preacher Man
9 Better Move It on Home
10 Right Combination, The
11 Burning the Midnight Oil
12 Lost Forever in Your Kiss
13 Together Always
14 We Found It
15 Say Forever You'll Be Mine
16 If Teardrops Were Pennies
17 Please Don't Stop Loving Me
18 Is Forever Longer Than Always
19 If You Go, I'll Follow You
20 Making Plans



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: June 2012
  • Label: BMG (Distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (6/28-7/5/96, p.107) - "...As a duet team, Wagoner and Parton were surpassed only by George Jones and Tammy Wynette in influence and emotional resonance..." - Rating: B


BAM Customer Reviews