The Essential Ronnie Milsap
Ronnie Milsap

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Essential Ronnie Milsap



Track Listing

1 Daydreams About Night Things
2 Smokey Mountain Rain
3 Pure Love
4 That Girl Who Waits on Tables
5 It Was Almost Like a Song
6 (All Together Now) Let's Fall Apart
7 What Goes on When the Sun Goes Down
8 Don't You Ever Get Tired (Of Hurting Me)
9 (I'm A) Stand by My Woman Man
10 I Hate You
11 Please Don't Tell Me How the Story Ends
12 (There's) No Gettin' Over Me
13 (I'd Be) A Legend in My Time
14 Only One Love in My Life
15 My Heart
16 Stranger Things Have Happened
17 Am I Losing You
18 Woman in Love, A
19 Just in Case
20 Back on My Mind Again
21 Let My Love Be Your Pillow - (live)
1 I Wouldn't Have Missed It for the World
2 Any Day Now
3 Stranger in My House
4 What a Difference You've Made in My Life
5 Lost in the Fifties Tonight (In the Still of the Night)
6 Nobody Likes Sad Songs
7 Why Don't You Spend the Night
8 Let's Take the Long Way Around the World
9 Happy, Happy Birthday Baby
10 She Keeps the Home Fires Burning
11 Inside
12 Where Do the Nights Go
13 In Love
14 Cowboys and Clowns
15 Make No Mistake, She's Mine
16 How Do I Turn You On
17 Still Losing You
18 Show Her
19 He Got You



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: August 2006
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tommy Garrett; Big Tom Collins; Jack D. Johnson; Kyle Lehning; Rob Galbraith; Ronnie Milsap; Rob Santos (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews