The Essential Teddy Pendergrass
by Teddy Pendergrass

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Essential Teddy Pendergrass by Teddy Pendergrass

Track Listing

1 I Don't Love You Anymore
2 When Somebody Loves You Back
3 Come Go With Me
4 Whole Town's Laughing at Me, The
5 Somebody Told Me
6 Love T.K.O.
7 You're My Latest, My Greatest Inspiration
8 And If I Had
9 Don't Leave Me This Way
10 I Miss You
11 Love I Lost, The
12 Nine Times Out of Ten
13 Life Is a Song Worth Singing
14 If You Don't Know Me by Now
1 Feel the Fire
2 Close the Door
3 It's Time For Love
4 Turn Off the Lights
5 Wake up Everybody
6 Bad Luck
7 Only You
8 Get up, Get Down, Get Funky, Get Loose
9 It Should've Been You
10 Hold Me
11 Joy
12 This Gift of Life
13 I'll Never See Heaven Again
14 I Want My Baby Back

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: November 2007
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dexter Wansel; Sherman Marshall; Kenny Gamble; Cynthia Biggs; Teddy Pendergrass; Reggie Calloway; Terry Price; Thom Bell; Michael Masser; Victor Carstarphen; Cecil Womack; Leon Huff; Leo Sacks; John Whitehead; Gene McFadden; Vincent Calloway; Leo Sacks (Compilation)
  • Engineer: Dexter Wansel; Paul Martin; Peter Humphreys; Michael Hutchinson; Dirk Devlin; Carla Bandini; Jim Gallagher; Jeffrey Stewart; Joe Tarsia; Jay Mark; Darrell Rogers; Bruce Springsteen; Carl Paroulo; Quinton Joseph; Arthur Stoppe; Scott McMinn; Rocky Schaars; Frank Luria; Jim Doughtery; Jerry Block; Bruce Bluesteen; Bill Dorman; Vincent Warsavage
BAM Customer Reviews